Delete Me

The Ivor Gurney Society holds data about you in two tables in the database, a 'Clients' table and a 'Payments' table. If you click the 'Delete all my details' button below, all data relating to you in these two tables will be erased. After you have deleted your details you can verify that this has taken place by attempting to log in on the 'Your Details' page.
Please note: You can obtain your client number by emailing the Web Manager with your request.

System message:
Delete All My Details